Congratulations to the 2015-2016 Blythe Park PTA Executive Board

Posted by admin on May 11, 2015 under Uncategorized | Comments are off for this article

Congratulations to the following individuals who will be serving on the 2015-2016 PTA Executive Board.  The board will be installed this week at the May 15th PTA meeting.

President – Meaghan Mathews
Co-First Vice Presidents – Laura Rodriguez and Lisa Gaynor
2nd Vice Presidents – Julie Stack
3rd Vice Presidents – Rory Dominick
Secretary- Amy Wysocki
Treasurer- Katie Ford
Parliamentarian- Julie Laube

Comments are closed.