The Executive Board nominated to serve for the 2016-2017 school year

Posted by admin on April 4, 2016 under Uncategorized | Comments are off for this article

Congratulations to the following individuals who have been nominated to serve on the 2016-2017 PTA Executive Board.  The slate below will be voted on at the April PTA meeting and will be installed at the May meeting.

President – Meaghan Mathews
Co-First Vice Presidents – Laura Rodriguez and Amy Wysocki
2nd Vice Presidents – Kristen Kucera
3rd Vice Presidents – Julie Laube
Secretary-Anglea Staron
Treasurer- Katie Ford
Parliamentarian- Maria D’Amico


Comments are closed.